Our business hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm.

For your convenience, please use the interactive map below for exact directions to our office.

To contact a specific member of our staff, please refer to the Company Directory.

 

 Company Directory

 NAME  POSITION   CONTACT 
 Alice Branch   Sr. Hearing Representative   alice.branch@yoshidalaw.com 
 David Bovett   Attorney at Law   david.bovett@yoshidalaw.com 
 Shogo Garcia   Attorney at Law   shogo.garcia@yoshidalaw.com 
 Wolf Schubert   Information Systems  wolf.schubert@yoshidalaw.com 
 Mike Williford   Hearing Representative   mike.williford@yoshidalaw.com 
 T. Mae Yoshida   Attorney at Law  mae.yoshida@yoshidalaw.com 

Directions to Our Office